Top Menu

Congratulations to the provincial winners

The shortlisted provincial winners will gather on the 10th March 2010 when the national winners in each category will be announced.

One To Watch Award
Connaught Winner Caragh Precision
Leinster Winner DecaWave
Munster Winner Acappella Agency & Distribution Ltd
Ulster Winner Willowbrook Foods Ltd

Start Up Business Award
Connaught Winner Arcana Productions Ltd
Leinster Winner Europharma Concepts Ltd
Munster Winner McEvoy Family Foods
Ulster Winner Lir-Med Ltd

Family Run Business Award
Connaught Winner Newell Roofing Products Ltd
Leinster Winner Fitzgerald Nurseries Ltd
Munster Winner TVM
Ulster Winner Silver Hill Foods

International Business Award
Connaught Winner Aerogen
Leinster Winner PM Group
Munster Winner Lincor Solutions Ltd
Ulster Winner First Derivatives

Social Entrepreneurship Award
Connaught Winner Blue Teapot Theatre Company
Leinster Winner Special Stories Publishing
Munster Winner Cork Academy of Music
Ulster Winner Employers for Childcare Vouchers Ltd

Green Business Award
Connaught Winner JFC Manufacturing
Leinster Winner I.C.E Comfort  Slat Mats Ltd
Munster Winner AMCS
Ulster Winner Oilean Glas Teo

Agri Food and Drink Award
Connaught Winner Conemara Fine Foods
Leinster Winner Brambles Deli
Munster Winner J&L Grubb Ltd
Ulster Winner Kestrel Foods Ltd

Emerging Technology Award
Connaught Winner Restored Hearing Ltd
Leinster Winner ProVac Ltd
Munster Winner HKPB Scientific
Ulster Winner Rehabstudio

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply